STYRELSEN

Ordförande


Jonas Levin


jonas.levin@kopparhogarna.com

                                                                                               

Vice ordförande   


Maja Andersson


maja.andersson@kopparhogarna.com


Sekreterare


Mikael Lundahl


mikael.lundahl@kopparhogarna.com


Kassör


Tommy Sörensson

   

Vice kassör

                                                                                                     

Christina Svensson 


zerny.svensson@kopparhogarna.com   

                                                             



Ledamöter


Tompa Eliasson


tommy.eliasson@kopparhogarna.com


                       

Zerny Svensson     


zerny.svensson@kopparhogarna.com     


Suppleanter


Frederik Hellman          


frederik.hellman@kopparhogarna.com

  

 

Jenny Kander


jenny.kander@kopparhogarna.com



Valberedning


Paul Carlsson, Dennis Ekvall, Diana Ottosson


Revisorer


Christer Nilsson, Lars Sander